Sign In
Cook Children's
Patient Portal

Physician Liaisons

Physician liaisons photo

Cook Children's physician liaisons partner with your practice and provide:

  • Office visits so we may listen to your questions.
  • Information about specialties and new services.
  • Help with referrals.
  • A one-stop resource for all Cook Children's health care needs.
  • Help arranging grand rounds presentations or CME courses on your campus by working with your education department.

Patient referral information

Contact a physician liaison in your area.

Regional liaisons

Brad Bssham

Brad Bassham, RN
Tarrant, Dallas and Rockwall counties
682-885-4371
brad.bassham@cookchildrens.org

Brenda Crawford

Brenda Crawford, BSN, RN, CPN, CA-CP SANE
Wise, Denton, Collin and Jack counties, Oklahoma
682-885-2131
brenda.crawford@cookchildrens.org

Ashleigh Wilford

Ashleigh Wilford, MBA
Palo Pinto, Parker and south of Tarrant County
682-885-1317
ashleigh.wilford@cookchildrens.org

Nate Stark

Nate Stark, LVN
East Texas
682-885-1318
nate.stark@cookchildrens.org

Shayla Grelle, RN

Shayla Grelle, BSN, RN, CDE
Central Texas
817-347-2822
shayla.grelle@cookchildrens.org

Holly White, BSN, RN, BSN, CPN

Holly White, BSN, RN, CPN
Manager, Business Development
817-347-2548
holly.white@cookchildrens.org

Home Health liaisons

Erica Riney

Erica Riney
Cook Children's Home Health service, north and rest of Fort Worth
682-885-4770
erica.riney@cookchildrens.org

Jennifer Yates

Jennifer Yates
Cook Children's Physician Network specialists and medical center
682-885-6479
jennifer.yates@cookchildrens.org

Stephanie Biblewski

Stephanie Biblewski
Cook Children's Home Health service Tarrant and Johnson counties
682-885-5666
stephanie.biblewski@cookchildrens.org

Joan Kaderka

Joan Kaderka
Cook Children's Home Health service Austin
512-832-6254
joan.kaderka@cookchildrens.org